nanaxeagle.blogg.se

Tales of zestiria sorey love interest
Tales of zestiria sorey love interest










tales of zestiria sorey love interest

It's completely unrelated to Sorey and Mikleo's situation. You're the one that brought women into the discussion. The discussion is about Sorey and Mikleo, which is a purely platonic friendship. Neither me nor Gyson mentioned anything about women.

tales of zestiria sorey love interest

That's my high bar.Man and woman share a few scenes together? OMG lovers forever! Two men share a deep emotional bond that spans the entire game? Couldn't possibly be romantic! That's madness!ĭo you folks not realize how silly this double standard is?

Tales of zestiria sorey love interest series#

Nothing in the Tales series comes close to Alicia+Welkin in Valkyria Chronicles, though. Tops for me are Emil+Marta and Asbel+Cheria, just because they actually have some closure. I feel like the game originally started out with the intention of having Sorey, Alisha, Rose, and Sergei as party members, and then Alisha and Sergei got cut.īerseria was too dark for any romantic relationships that I remember, but I haven't gotten back to replay it yet, so I may have forgotten some of it. Hell, I would have been ecstatic to have an Alisha/Rose romance. I never thought of Sorey and Mikleo as anything more than platonic, but if people want to take more from it, then that's cool. I loved, loved, loved Alisha and hated what they did to her. I get teary-eyed just thinking about Xillia 2's ending. The parent/guardian relationship with Ludger and Elle trumps everything, though. In Xillia 2, Leia and Alvin have a much closer relationship, but considering Alvin almost killed her in the first game, it seems kind of out of place to me. In Xillia 1, Leia was chasing Jude, and Jude was only into Milla. So glad the Lineage & Legacies chapter fleshed them out a bit more.įuck Jude. Shing/Kor and Amber/Kohaku in Hearts would have been good if it weren't for the fact that their relationship started with Shing/Kor wanting to sexually assault her.

tales of zestiria sorey love interest

He confesses his love for her, and then in the ending she just leaves along with everyone else and nothing else said.Įstelle and Yuri? I love Estelle just because I'm an Eden Riegel fanboy, but I don't really like Yuri. I liked Ruca and Illia in Innocence, but there was no closure in the DS version not sure about the Vita remake.

tales of zestiria sorey love interest

Marta's character totally gels with me, and they actually get to kiss. I love Emil and Marta in Dawn of the New World. I love Tear so much, and she's one of my favorite women in gaming of all time, but fuck that stupid ending to Abyss. Senel and Shirley come off as incestuous, which I find a bit creepy. I went with Lloyd and Sheena on my first playthrough. Lloyd and Colette isn't bad, but the only development you get to see is if you do the affection event with her. You could see they tried doing something with Meredy and Keele, but the writing and voice acting just wasn't there. The awful English voice acting in Eternia killed any chemistry the characters may have had. If there was any romance in Phantasia, I didn't notice it. I've been spending the past several months going through the series in English in celebration of the 25th anniversary of Tales, so this is a topic relevant to my interests. I like in Xillia 2 when Gaius is surprised to find out about the intimacy of direct tethering. Muzet was just straight up using them, so I never really considered that an actual relationship, though I absolutely adore Muzet. Click to shrink.The "fill me with loads of mana" was with Jude in the first game.












Tales of zestiria sorey love interest